Christmas Trading Hours

Published on 24 September 2018

Take the time you need this Christmas with our extended trading hours for the festive season.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from the team at Canberra Centre.

 Christmas trading hours 2018
 Saturday 8th December  9.00am -6.00pm
 Sunday 9th December 10.00am - 5.00pm 
 Saturday 15th December 9.00am - 6.00pm 
 Sunday 16th December 10.00am - 5.00pm 
 Monday 17th December 9.00am - 6.00pm 
 Tuesday 18th December  9.00am - 6.00pm 
 Wednesday 19th December  9.00am - 6.00pm 
 Thursday 20th December  9.00am - 9.00pm 
 Friday 21st December  9.00am - 9.00pm 
 Saturday 22nd December 9.00am - 6.00pm 
 Sunday 23rd December 9.00am - 5.00pm 
 Monday 24th December 9.00am - 6.00pm 
 Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day)  CLOSED
 Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day) 8.00am - 7.00pm 
 Thursday 27th December 9.00am - 5:30pm 
 Friday 28th December 9.00am - 9.00pm 
 Saturday 29th December 9.00am - 5.00pm 
 Sunday 30th December 10.00am - 4.00pm 
 Monday 31st December (NYE) 9.00am - 5:30.pm 
Tuesday 1st January (NYD)  10.00am - 4.00pm 
 Wednesday 2nd January normal trade resumes  9.00am - 5:30pm

Note, major retailers such as Aldi, Big W, Coles, David Jones, Myer, Target and restaurants may choose to trade outside of the Centre's core trading hours.

Please contact the individual stores for their specific hours of operation